Chicago Bulls Announce Summer League Roster

The Chicago Bulls finally announced their roster for this year’s Las Vegas Summer League, officially becoming the last team to do so. The Bulls will feature their three most recent draft picks- Tony Snell, Doug McDermott, and Cameron Bairstow- along side a group of players who went undrafted or play in the NBA D-League. The team will be coached by assistant coach Adrian Griffin.

Last year the Las Vegas Summer League switched to a tournament format and will stick with it once more this year. The Bulls will play the Los Angeles Clippers on 7/12, Denver Nuggets on 7/13, and Minnesota Timberwolves on 7/15. The Bulls will be seeded in the “playoff bracket” according to their performance in their three games.

3 Doug McDermott F Creighton R
6 Kendall Williams G New Mexico R
8 Brandon Paul G Illinois R
11 Lazeric Jones G UCLA R
17 Billy Baron G Canisius R
20 Tony Snell G New Mexico 1
25 Austin Freeman G Georgetown R
31 David Wear F UCLA R
35 Chad Posthumus C Morehead State R
41 Cameron Bairstow F New Mexico R
42 Lance Thomas F Duke 3
54 Davante Gardner F/C Marquette R



, , , ,

Comments are closed.

Designed by Anthony Bain